2019 CFDA Fashion Awards: Fashion Stars Pay Tribute Barbie

Tory Burch, Zac Posen, Vera Wang, Prabal Gurung, Diane von Furstenberg, and Tommy Hilfiger dish on Board of Directors’ Tribute recipient Barbie’s impact on fashion, culture, and so much more. Video produced by The New Potato.

Originally published at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueAQTVcnpO8

Fashion - Beauty News originally published at Fashion - Beauty News

This news story originally appeared at Fashion - Beauty News on 25 August 2022